You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
Deutsch English Español

Conditions of Use

General Terms and Conditions
David Díez Gutiérrez, Caramba Skateshop 24/7 

1. Scope

These legal relations between Caramba Skateshop 24/7 (the supplier) and the purchaser (§ 13 BGB) in connection with supplies or services provided by Caramba Skateshop 24/7 (hereinafter referred to as "goods") shall be solely governed by the present General Terms and Conditions. 

2. Contracting party

The purchase contract is made with: Caramba Skateshop 24/7, owner: David Díez Gutiérrez, Große Str. 69, 24937 Flensburg. You can reach our customer service regarding  questions, reclamations, and any other claims, workdays from 10:00 to 18:00 by phone: +49 (0)461 6799231 or e-mail: shop@skateshop247.com.

3. Offer and acceptance

3.1 The presentation of our products in the online shop does not represent a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalogue inviting to make an order. (subject to alternations and errors excepted).

3.2 By clicking the button "buy", the user has created a binding purchase commitment regarding the content of the cart. The contract of purchase is concluded upon receipt of our confirmation e-mail immediately after we receive your order.

4. Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 30 days without giving any reason.

The withdrawal period will expire after 30 days from the day on which you acquire, or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by you acquires, physical possession of the goods.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Caramba Skateshop 24/7, Große Str. 69, 24937 Flensburg, Telephone number: +49 (0)461 6799231, e-mail: shop@skateshop247.com) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You may use the attached model withdrawal form, but it is not obligatory.

To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

Effects of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. We will carry out such reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement. We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the goods back or you have supplied evidence of having sent back the goods, whichever is the earliest.

You shall send back the goods or hand them over to us, without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which you communicate your withdrawal from this contract to us. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 14 days has expired. You will have to bear the direct cost of returning the goods. You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Exceptions from the right to withdraw

The right to withdrawal does not apply to contracts 

  • goods made to the consumer’s specifications or clearly personalised;
  • goods which are liable to deteriorate or expire rapidly - this would typically concern fresh food products which would be suitable for consumption for a limited period of time after their delivery to consumers; 
  • sealed goods which are not suitable for return due to health protection or hygiene reasons and were unsealed after delivery - this would typically concern food supplements, beverages or cosmetics delivered in a sealed bottle or container;
  • goods which are, after delivery, according to their nature, inseparably mixed with other items.
  • sealed audio or video recordings or computer software and have been unsealed after delivery;
  • newspapers, periodicals or magazines with the exception of subscription contracts for the supply of such publications;
  • the supply of alcoholic beverages, the price of which has been agreed upon at the time of the 
  • conclusion of the sales contract, the delivery of which can only take place after 30 days from the time of conclusion of the contract and the actual value of which is dependent on fluctuations in the market which cannot be controlled by the trader;

5. Complaints

The EU Commission provides since February 15, 2016 a platform for extrajudicial disputes. The consumers have the opportunity to resolve any disputes related to onlineshop orders without the intervention of a court. The external link of the dispute settlement platform is available at www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. In this context we are legally obligated to point you to our e-mail address. Our e-mail address is shop@skateshop247.com

 

We try to settle any difference of opinion in our contract through mutual agreement. We are not obligated to take part in conciliation and therefore we cannot offer you the participation of such a procedure.

6. Prices

The prices stated on the product pages include the statutory value-added tax as well as other price components.

7. Payment & shipping

You will also be informed clearly about the delivery charges on the product sides and during the process of ordering.

Shipping costs within Germany:

  • Shipping cost up to a good's value of 50 €: 5€
  • Free shipping at an order value of more than 50€

Shipping costs within the EU:

  • Shipping cost up to a good's value of 100 €: 10€
  • Free shipping at an order value of more than 100€

Standard shipments to Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland & the Canary Islands as well as EU special areas:

  • Shipping cost up to a good's value of 200 €: 20€
  • Free shipping at an order value of more than 200€
  • Payments are always made nets plus the respective current statutory value added tax. The value added tax is calculated after delivery according to the valid rate of taxes.

Shipping to all other countries:

  • Shipping cost up to a good's value of 250 €: 25€
  • Free shipping at an order value of more than 250€
  • Payments are always made nets plus the respective current statutory value added tax. The value added tax is calculated after delivery according to the valid rate of taxes.

All packages are sent with DHL and are insured against damage and loss. The delivery of the ordered goods takes within 1-3 working days of receipt of payment Germany and 4-5 days within the EU. Please note that Sundays and official public and religious holidays are excluded and can extend the delivery time.

Payment options:

Payment in advanced:

If you pay by advanced payment the corresponding amount and our bank information will be send via e-mail to you. Delivery follows within 1-3 workdays within Germany and within 4-5 workdays within the EU. During that period of time your order will be packed and send after receipt of payment.

Cash on delivery:

On payments cash on delivery additional postage (DHL cash on delivery remuneration of 4€ + delivery charge of 2€) will be charged. Cash on delivery with additional fees is also possible for the following countries. Please note that delivery charges could incur in foreign countries.:

  • Italy, Latvia, Hungary, Turkey, Tunisia: 5€ 
  • Spain, Portugal: 10€ 
  • Austria: 15€ 
  • Switzerland, Liechtenstein: 16€

Credit card payment:

You can pay with the following credit cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB and China Union Pay. You can enter your credit card date on the page where you find the order overview. Your credit card data will be transmitted via a secure connection (SSL).

PayPal:

Payments by using PayPal or PayPal Express can be completed by using Visa, Mastercard, American Express, direct debit or Giropay. Using Paypal requires a prior Paypal registration. During the registration your credit card date and bank connection will be transmitted via a secure connection.

SofortBanking:

In order to pay by Sofortbanking all you need is your eBanking access data (bank details, PIN/TAN). The amount will be debited from your account automatically. There is no further registration needed. This procedure offers the highest level of safety and the goods will be sent to you immediately. Direct debit payment is available from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, the Netherlands, Italy and the United Kingdom.

Amazon Payments:

By using Amazon Payments you are able to use the payment and shipping information that is connected to your Amazon account.

Further information:

The right for count up is only due to the purchaser if his counter- claims are the subject of a final and conclusive court judgement, uncontested or acknowledged in writing by us. The customer shall be entitled to exercise a right of detention only if his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

8. Retention of title:

The goods remain the property of the supplier until complete payment.

9. Non-availability

In case of occasional non-availabilty we have the rights reserved to withdraw from the part of the contract not fulfilled yet. In this case you will be informed and we will immediately reimburse the purchaseo for any counter-performance already performed.

10. Further information:

Ordering process:

When you have found the product you searched for you can add it to your shopping cart without obligation by clicking the button "Add to basket". You can view the content of the shopping at any time without obligation by clicking "shopping cart".  You can remove the items by placing a checkmark at the corresponding box and clicking the button "update". When you have decided to buy the items click the button "checkout". If you have not registered as a purchaser yet, please do so. Choose a method of shipment and click the button "continue". Afterwards choose a method of payment and change the invoice address by clicking  the button "edit address" if necessary. In case you have to make annotations regarding your order you can add them there. After reading and accepting the General Business Terms click the button "continue" to arrive at the order page. There you can check the details and make corrections if necessary. By clicking the button "buy" you will complete your order. The order process can be canceled at any time by closing the browser window. You can find further information e.g. correction options on the corresponding pages. Your information and data will be transmitted via a secure connection (SSL).

Text of the treaty:

The text of the treaty remains safed in our internal system. You can read the General Business Terms at any time on http://www.skateshop247.com/shop_content.php?coID=3. The order data and General Business Terms will be send to you by e-mail.

 

End of the General Tems and Conditions

 

 

Back
'

Marken

Kategorien

Spezialfilter

DHL GlobalSign Paypal Amazon Payments Klarna Sofort Visa MasterCard Kontakt Versandkosten Rückgaberecht Konto erstellen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)
David Díez Gutiérrez, Caramba Skateshop 24/7

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von Caramba Skateshop 24/7 an Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

2. Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit dem: Caramba Skateshop 24/7, Inhaber: David Díez Gutiérrez, Große Str. 69, 24937 Flensburg. Du erreichst unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 10.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer 0461/6799231 sowie per e-mail unter shop@skateshop247.com.

3. Angebot und Vertragschluss

3.1. Die Darstellung der Produkte im Onlineshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar.
Irrtümer vorbehalten.

3.2. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "kaufen" gibst Du eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite gelisteten Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Deine Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per e-mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Deiner Bestellung annehmen.

4. Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Du hast das Recht, binnen 30 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 30 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Du oder ein von Dir benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen hat.

Um Dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst Du uns (Caramba Skateshop 24/7, Große Str. 69, 24937 Flensburg, Tel.: 0461/6799231, e-mail: shop@skateshop247.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Fax oder e-mail) über Deinen Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Du kannst dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir Dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von Dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Du eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit Dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Du den Nachweis erbracht hast, dass Du die Waren zurückgesandt hast, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Du hast die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Du uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichtest, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Du die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von 14 Tagen absendest.

Du trägst die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Du musst für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Dir zurückzuführen ist.

Ausschluss des Widerrufsrechtes

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen

  • zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.
  • zur Lieferung von Waren, die schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten würde,
  • zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde,
  • zur Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden,
  • zur Lieferung von Ton- oder Videoaufnahmen oder Computersoftware in einer versiegelten Packung, wenn die Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde,
  • zur Lieferung von Zeitungen, Zeitschriften oder Illustrierten mit Ausnahme von Abonnement-Verträgen,
  • zur Lieferung alkoholischer Getränke, deren Preis bei Vertragsschluss vereinbart wurde, die aber frühestens 30 Tage nach Vertragsschluss geliefert werden können und deren aktueller Wert von Schwankungen auf dem Markt abhängt, auf die der Unternehmer keinen Einfluss hat

5. Beschwerden

Die EU-Kommission stellt seit dem 15. Februar 2016 eine Plattform fr auergerichtliche Streitschlichtung bereit. Den Verbrauchern wird so ermglicht, Streitigkeiten in Bezug auf Deine Onlineshop-Bestellung vorerst ohne die Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu klren. Die Streitbeilegungs-Plattform ist unter dem externen Link ​​www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ aufrufbar. In diesem Zusammenhang sind wir gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet, Dich auf unsere e-mail Adresse hinzuweisen. Unsere e-mail Adresse lautet: shop@skateshop247.com

Wir sind bemht, mgliche Meinungsverschiedenheiten aus unserem Vertrag einvernehmlich beizulegen. Wir sind zu einer Teilnahme an einem Schlichtungsverfahren nicht verpflichtet und knnen Dir daher die Teilnahme an einem solchen Verfahren leider auch nicht anbieten.

6. Preise

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

7. Zahlung & Versand

Die Versandkosten werden Dir auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt.

Versandkosten pro Paket innerhalb Deutschlands

  • bis 50€ Warenwert: 5€ Versandkosten
  • ab 50€ Warenwert:  kostenloser Versand

Versandkosten pro Paket innerhalb der EU:

  • bis 100€ Warenwert: 10€ Versandkosten
  • ab 100€ Warenwert: kostenloser Versand

Versandkosten pro Paket für Norwegen, Schweiz, Liechtenstein & die Kanalinseln sowie EU-Gebiete mit Sonderregelungen:

  • bis 200€ Warenwert: 20€ Versandkosten
  • ab 200€ Warenwert: kostenloser Versand
  • die Zahlung erfolgt netto exklusive der deutschen Mehrwertsteuer. Bei Annahme des Paketes wird Dir die Mehrwertsteuer Deines Landes / EU-Gebietes mit Sonderregelungen berechnet.

Versandkosten pro Paket weltweit:

  • bis 250€ Warenwert: 25€ Versandkosten
  • ab 250€ Warenwert: kostenloser Versand
  • die Zahlung erfolgt netto exklusive der deutschen Mehrwertsteuer. Bei Annahme des Paketes wird Dir die Mehrwertsteuer Deines Landes berechnet.

Alle Bestellungen werden schnellstmöglich mit DHL versichert verschickt. Die Lieferzeit nach Zahlungseingang beträgt innerhalb Deutschlands 1-3 Tage und innerhalb der EU 4-5 Tage. Bitte beachte, dass Sonntage und Feiertage bei der Lieferzeit nicht berücksichtigt werden und sich die Lieferzeit dadurch verlängern kann.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

Vorkasse:

Sobald Deine Bestellung eingegangen ist, bekommst Du eine Rechnung mit dem Betrag und unserer Bankverbindung. Nach Überweisung des Rechnungsbetrages dauert es innerhalb Deutschlands ca. 1-3 Werktage bis die Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist. Dein Paket wird in dieser Zeit gepackt und nach Zahlungseingang umgehend an Dich versandt.

Nachnahme:

Bei Bestellungen per Nachnahme innerhalb Deutschlands fallen bei DHL zusätzliche Gebühren von 6€ an (4 Euro Nachnahmegebühr + 2 Euro Zustellgebühr = 6 Euro). Berücksichtige bitte, dass die Zustellgebühr auf der Rechnung nicht erscheint, weil es sich um eine DHL - Gebühr handelt! Die Bezahlung der Bestellung erfolgt dann direkt bei der Übergabe der Ware an der Haustür. Für folgende Länder ist ebenfalls der Versand per Nachnahme mit zusätzlichen Gebühren möglich. Es knnen auch im Ausland zustzliche Zustellgebhren anfallen:

  • Italien, Lettland, Ungarn, Türkei, Tunesien: 5€ 
  • Spanien, Portugal: 10€ 
  • Österreich: 15€ 
  • Schweiz, Liechtenstein: 16€

Kreditkarte:

Du kannst Deine Bestellung mit folgenden Kreditkarten bezahlen: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB und China Union Pay. Die Kreditkarteneingabe ist über eine gesicherte Verbindung (SSL) auf der Bestellübersichtsseite möglich.

Paypal:

Die Zahlung Deiner Bestellung per PayPal oder Paypal Express kann mit Visa, Mastercard, American Express, per Lastschrifteinzug oder Giropay erfolgen. Für die Zahlung ist eine Anmeldung bei PayPal erforderlich, wo du Deine Kreditkarten- oder Bankdaten angibst, die dann verschlüsselt übertragen werden.

Sofortüberweisung:

Um per Sofortüberweisung zu zahlen, benötigst Du lediglich Deine eBanking Zugangsdaten (Bankverbindung. PIN/TAN). Es ist keine zusätzliche Registierung nötig, der Betrag wird von Deinem Konto automatisch abgebucht, es herrschen höchste Sicherheitsstandards und die Ware wird umgehend an Dich versendet. Sofortüberweisung wird für die Länder Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, den Niederlanden, Italien und das Vereinigte Königreich angeboten.

Amazon Payments:

Mit Amazon Payments kannst Du wie gewohnt die in Deinem Amazon-Konto hinterlegten Zahlungs- und Versandinformationen nutzen, um schnell und sicher bei uns einzukaufen. Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden nicht an uns übermittelt.

weitere  Hinweise:

Ein Recht auf Aufrechnung steht Dir nur dann zu, wenn Deine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgelegt oder unbestritten sind oder schriftlich durch uns anerkannt wurden. Du kannst ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.

 

9. Vorbehalt bei Nichtverfügbarkeit

Es ist vereinzelt möglich, dass die im Onlineshop angebotene Ware nicht mehr verfügbar ist. Daher behalten wir uns vor, die Leistung bei Nichtverfügbarkeit nicht zu erbringen. Sollte dieser Fall eintreten, wirst Du umgehend informiert und alle bis dahin von Dir erbrachten Leistungen werden ebenfalls umgehend zurückerstattet.

 

10. weitere Informationen

Bestellvorgang:

Wenn Du das gewünschte Produkt gefunden hast, kannst Du dieses unverbindlich durch klicken des Buttons „In den Warenkorb“ in den Warenkorb legen. Den Inhalt des Warenkorbs kannst Du jederzeit durch anklicken des Buttons „Warenkorb“ unverbindlich ansehen. Die Produkte kannst Du durch das Setzen eines Häckchens im vorgegebenen Kästchen und den Button „Aktualisieren“ wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernen. Wenn Du die Produkte im Warenkorb kaufen möchtest, klicke den Button „Zur Kasse“. Falls Du noch kein Kunde bei uns bist, registriere Dich bitte. Wähle danach die Versandart aus und klicke den Button „Weiter“. Wähle nun die Zahlart aus und ändere die Rechnungsadresse durch klicken des Buttons „Adresse ändern“, falls nötig. Wenn Du Anmerkungen zu Deiner Bestellung hast, kannst Du sie hier einfügen. Nachdem Du die AGB gelesen und akzeptiert hast, klicke den Button „Weiter“ um zur Bestellseite zu gelangen. Dort kannst Du Deine Daten nochmals prüfen und ggf. bearbeiten. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „kaufen“ schließt Du den Bestellvorgang ab. Der Vorgang lässt sich jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser- Fensters abbrechen. Auf den einzelnen Seiten erhältst Du weitere Informationen, z.B. zu Korrekturmöglichkeiten. Deine Daten werden über eine SSL-Verbindung verschlüsselt übertragen.

Vertragstext:

Der Vertragstext wird auf unseren internen Systemen gespeichert. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen kannst Du jederzeit auf http://www.skateshop247.com/shop_content.php?coID=3 einsehen. Die Bestelldaten und die AGB werden Dir per e-mail zugesendet.



Ende der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen



zurück

Informationen Hilfreiches Newsletter
  • e-mail-Adresse:

  •  


    Caramba Skateshop 24/7 bietet eine gezielte Auswahl hochwertiger Marken wie Adidas,Nike SB,Lakai,DVS,Es,Fallen,Converse,Globe,Volcom,Cleptomanicx,Reell,Dakine,Ogio,Independent,Venture,Thunder,Royal,Plan B,Element, Flip, Foundation,Toy Machine,Jart,Trap,Rebel Rockers,Morphium,Spitfire,Emillion,Bones,Autobahn,Powell Peralta,SKF,Jessup,Blackriver Ramps,Winkler Wheels,Berlin Wood,Flatface,Loaded,Orangatang,Abec11, Randal,Paris,Gunmetal, Holey und Flexfit.Eure Bestellungen sind noch am gleichen Tag versandfertig und werden sofort nach Zahlungseingang via DHL geliefert.Unser Team steht Euch fr all Eure Fragen Montags-Samstags von 10-18 Uhr telefonisch,per e-mail oder in unserem Laden in Flensburg zur Verfgung.30 Tage Rckgaberecht.Zahlungen per Vorkasse,Nachnahme,Paypal,Sofortberweisung,Amazon Payments und Kreditkarte mglich.

Parse Time: 0.275s